Contatti
Sede sottoceneri    
  Studio d'ingegneria    
  Visani Rusconi Talleri SA    
  Centro Carvina 2 Tel. +41 (0)91 911 10 30
  Casella postale 555 Fax +41 (0)91 911 10 59
  CH-6807 Taverne E-Mail  info@vrt.ch
  Come raggiungerci?
  Orari apertura segretariato: 08.00 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.00
   
  Sede fiscale
  Visani Rusconi Talleri SA
  Casella postale 6009
  via Maggio 1
  CH-6900 Lugano
   
  Titolari
  Visani Francesco f.visani@vrt.ch
  Rusconi Andrea a.rusconi@vrt.ch
  Tkatzik Marco m.tkatzik@vrt.ch
  Casu Stefano s.casu@vrt.ch
     
  Collaboratore esterno
  Rusconi Sergio s.rusconi@vrt.ch
  Bisang Walter walter.bisang@enaw.ch
   
  Progettisti
  Ariemma Antonio a.ariemma@vrt.ch
  Bottani Sabrina s.bottani@vrt.ch
  Campana Alain a.campana@vrt.ch
  Campana Giorgio g.campana@vrt.ch
  Cavolo Emanuele e.cavolo@vrt.ch
  Cereghetti Renato r.cereghetti@vrt.ch
  De Lisi Giuseppe g.delisi@vrt.ch
  Docourt Manuel m.docourt@vrt.ch
  Durham Omar o.durham@vrt.ch
  Folisi Roberto r.folisi@vrt.ch
  Frontini Claudio c.frontini@vrt.ch
  Gianinazzi Gianbattista g.gianinazzi@vrt.ch
  Marques Pedro p.marques@vrt.ch
  Mattai del Moro Michele m.mattaidelmoro@vrt.ch
  Mommo Antonio a.mommo@vrt.ch
  Porcarelli Fabio f.porcarelli@vrt.ch
  Romanski Michele m.romanski@vrt.ch
  Romeo Laura l.romeo@vrt.ch
  Rossinelli Ivan i.rossinelli@vrt.ch
  Sansone Marcello m.sansone@vrt.ch
  Tesic Tomislav t.tesic@vrt.ch
  Terruzzi Aldo a.terruzzi@vrt.ch
 
Sede sopraceneri    
  Studio d'ingegneria    
  Visani Rusconi Talleri SA    
  Vicolo dei Gabi 2 Tel. +41 (0)91 745 30 11
  CH-6596 Gordola Fax +41 (0)91 745 27 16
    E-Mail  info@vrt.ch
   
 
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
  Responsabile IT  
  Arias Lorenzo l.arias@vrt.ch
   
  CAD disegno informatico  
  Castelnuovo Ettore e.castelnuovo@vrt.ch
  Di Costantino Giacomo g.dicostantino@vrt.ch
  Marcacci Michele m.marcacci@vrt.ch
  Niro Nicola n.niro@vrt.ch
     
  Calcolazioni  
  Coviello Eufrasia e.coviello@vrt.ch
  Lasikowski Elisabeth e.lasikowski@vrt.ch
     
  Segretariato  
  Corsaro Domenico d.corsaro@vrt.ch
  Foschi Sonia s.foschi@vrt.ch
  Zaim Salima s.zaim@vrt.ch
     
  Apprendisti  
  Buetti Manuele m.buetti@vrt.ch
  Coelho Tiago t.coelho@vrt.ch
  Gomes De Souza Gabriel g.gomesdesouza@vrt.ch
  Jevremovic Danijel d.jevremovic@vrt.ch
  Martinelli Ljam l.martinelli@vrt.ch
  Milosevic Dane d.milosevic@vrt.ch
  Parini Albeiro a.parini@vrt.ch
  Vassena Francesco f.vassena@vrt.ch